We will find out together

This Monday, November 21, at 12:30 PM EST, I’m going to be interviewed on the Guinness World Records Facebook page. You can view the broadcast live on GWR’s Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/GuinnessWorldRecords/ and find out when I do if I set the record. I know I did the cycling. I just have to find out if the record keeping, photography, videography, witness collection, trip log, etc., that Susie, Mike, Sandra, I, and others did met the requirements for the record. If you can’t view the broadcast live, it will still be on the same page later. Fingers crossed!

In the meantime, I got out on my bike for a great adventure yesterday with fellow cross-country cyclist, Marie. We went to a new destination on a new route – Occoquan VA. It reminded me of one of the reasons I love cycling – being hyperaware. 

Strava track: https://www.strava.com/activities/779169154

img_4853

img_4855

img_2108

 

5 thoughts on “We will find out together

  1. Sorry I won’t be able to watch the interview when it happens. I’ll be en route to MO is spend Thanksgiving w/family. Best of luck. I think you’re a shoe-in!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

